Kidlington & Gosford Leisure Centre
Oxford Road, Kidlington OX5 2NU

CENTRE CLOSED FOLLOWING GOVERNMENT GUIDANCE

FIND OUT MORE

Opening Times

  • Leisure Centre
    Monday
    06:15 am - 10:30 pm
    Tuesday
    06:15 am - 10:30 pm
    Wednesday
    06:15 am - 10:30 pm
    Thursday
    06:15 am - 10:30 pm
    Friday
    06:15 am - 10:30 pm
    Saturday
    07:00 am - 08:30 pm
    Sunday
    07:00 am - 09:30 pm
  • Jump & Jiggle - Rainbow Run
    Monday
    12:30 pm - 06:00 pm
    Tuesday
    12:30 pm - 06:00 pm
    Wednesday
    12:30 pm - 06:00 pm
    Thursday
    12:30 pm - 06:00 pm
    Friday
    12:30 pm - 06:00 pm
    Saturday - Ring Prior to visit due to Private Hire
    09:00 am - 06:00 pm
    Sunday - Ring Prior to visit due to Private Hire
    09:00 am - 06:00 pm
  • Creche
    Monday
    09:15 am - 12:15 pm
    Tuesday
    09:15 am - 12:15 pm
    Wednesday
    09:15 am - 12:15 pm
    Thursday
    09:15 am - 12:15 pm
    Friday
    09:15 am - 12:15 pm
    Saturday

    CLOSED

    Sunday

    CLOSED

    School Holidays

    CLOSED

  • Tots Bounce
    Tuesday
    01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
    Friday
    01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
  • Gym & Functional Training Room
    Monday
    06:15 am - 10:30 pm
    Tuesday
    06:15 am - 10:30 pm
    Wednesday
    06:15 am - 10:30 pm
    Thursday
    06:15 am - 10:30 pm
    Friday
    06:15 am - 10:30 pm
    Saturday
    07:00 am - 08:00 pm
    Sunday
    07:00 am - 09:30 pm
  • Sauna & Steam Rooms
    Monday
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Tuesday
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Wednesday
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Thursday
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Friday
    07:00 am - 09:30 pm
    Saturday
    08:00 am - 08:00 pm
    Sunday
    08:00 am - 09:30 pm
  • Bank Holiday Opening Times
    Friday 19th April 2019
    08:30 am - 04:30 pm
    Saturday 20th April 2019
    07:00 am - 08:00 pm
    Easter Sunday 21st April 2019
    07:00 am - 04:00 pm
    Easter Monday 22nd April 2019
    08:30 am - 04:30 pm
    Monday 6th May 2019
    08:30 am - 04:30 pm
    Monday 27th May 2019
    08:30 am - 04:30 pm
    Monday 26th August 2019
    08:30 am - 04:30 pm
  • Christmas and New Year Opening Times
    Tuesday 24th December 2019
    08:30 am - 04:00 pm
    Wednesday 25th December 2019

    CLOSED

    Thursday 26th December 2019

    CLOSED

    Friday 27th December 2019
    06:15 am - 10:00 pm
    Saturday 28th December 2019
    07:00 am - 08:30 pm
    Sunday 29th December 2019
    07:00 am - 09:30 pm
    Monday 30th December 2019
    06:15 am - 10:30 pm
    Tuesday 31st December 2019
    08:30 am - 04:00 pm
    Wednesday 1st January 2020

    CLOSED

    Thursday 2nd January 2020
    06:15 am - 10:00 pm

Contact Us






Kidlington & Gosford Leisure Centre

Oxford Road, Kidlington OX5 2NU
Get Directions
Working In Partnership