Kidlington & Gosford Leisure Centre
Oxford Road, Kidlington OX5 2NU

FOLLOWING RECENT GOVERNMENT GUIDANCE THIS CENTRE IS CURRENTLY CLOSED

READ MORE

Opening Times

  • Leisure Centre
    Monday
    06:00 am - 10:30 pm
    Tuesday
    06:00 am - 10:30 pm
    Wednesday
    06:00 am - 10:30 pm
    Thursday
    06:00 am - 10:30 pm
    Friday
    06:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Saturday
    09:00 am - 05:00 pm
    Sunday
    09:00 am - 05:00 pm
  • Gym & Functional Training Room
    Monday
    06:15 am - 10:30 pm
    Tuesday
    06:15 am - 10:30 pm
    Wednesday
    06:15 am - 10:30 pm
    Thursday
    06:15 am - 10:30 pm
    Friday
    06:15 am - 10:30 pm
    Saturday
    09:00 am - 05:00 pm
    Sunday
    09:00 am - 05:00 pm
  • Christmas and New Year Opening Times
    Thursday 24th December 2020
    08:00 am - 04:00 pm
    Friday 25th December 2020

    CLOSED

    Saturday 26th December 2020

    CLOSED

    Sunday 27th December 2020
    08:00 am - 04:00 pm
    Monday 28th December 2020
    08:00 am - 04:00 pm
    Tuesday 29th December 2020
    08:00 am - 04:00 pm
    Wednesday 30th December 2020
    08:00 am - 04:00 pm
    Thursday 31st December 2020
    08:00 am - 04:00 pm
    Friday 1st January 2021

    CLOSED

    Saturday 2nd January 2021
    09:00 am - 05:00 pm
    Sunday 3rd January 2021
    09:00 am - 05:00 pm
    Monday 4th January 2021
    06:00 am - 10:30 pm

Contact Us

Kidlington & Gosford Leisure Centre

Oxford Road, Kidlington OX5 2NU
Get Directions
Working In Partnership