Caludon Castle Sports Centre
Axholme Road, Wyken Coventry CV2 5BD

OUR CENTRES ARE OPENING SOON

FIND OUT MORE

Opening Times

  • Sports Centre
    Monday
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Tuesday
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Wednesday
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Thursday
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Friday
    07:00 am - 09:00 pm
    Saturday
    09:00 am - 03:00 pm
    Sunday
    09:00 am - 03:00 pm
  • Christmas 2019 Centre Opening Times
    Monday 23rd December
    07:00 am - 08:00 pm
    Tuesday 24th December

    CLOSED

    Wednesday 25th December

    CLOSED

    Thursday 26th December

    CLOSED

    Friday 27th December
    09:00 am - 03:00 pm
    Saturday 28th December
    09:00 am - 03:00 pm
    Sunday 29th December
    09:00 am - 03:00 pm
    Monday 30th December
    09:00 am - 03:00 pm
    Tuesday 31st December

    CLOSED

    Wednesday 1st January

    CLOSED

Contact Us

Caludon Castle Sports Centre

Axholme Road, Wyken Coventry CV2 5BD
Get Directions
Working In Partnership