Caludon Castle Sports Centre
Axholme Road, Wyken Coventry CV2 5BD
From £25.00 Per month
Join Now

GET AUGUST FOR £10 - OFFER ENDS 23 AUGUST

JOIN NOW
From £25.00 Per month
Join Now

Opening Times

  • Sports Centre
    Monday
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Tuesday
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Wednesday
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Thursday
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Friday
    07:00 am - 09:00 pm
    Saturday
    09:00 am - 03:00 pm
    Sunday
    09:00 am - 03:00 pm
  • Christmas 2020 Centre Opening Times
    Wednesday 23rd December
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Thursday 24th December

    CLOSED

    Friday 25th December

    CLOSED

    Saturday 26th December

    CLOSED

    Sunday 27th December

    CLOSED

    Monday 28th December

    CLOSED

    Tuesday 29th December
    09:00 am - 03:00 pm
    Wednesday 30th December
    09:00 am - 03:00 pm
    Thursday 31st December

    CLOSED

    Friday 1st January

    CLOSED

Contact Us

Caludon Castle Sports Centre

Axholme Road, Wyken Coventry CV2 5BD
Get Directions
Working In Partnership