this facility is under consultation and is currently closed
Jubilee Swimming Pool
Jubilee Road, Knowle Bristol BS4 2LP

Opening Times

  • Christmas opening hours 2019/2020
    Monday 23rd December
    08:00 am - 04:00 pm
    Tuesday 24th December
    07:00 am - 02:00 pm
    Wednesday 25th December

    CLOSED

    Thursday 26th December

    CLOSED

    Friday 27th December
    08:00 am - 04:00 pm
    Saturday 28th December
    08:00 am - 04:00 pm
    Sunday 29th December
    08:00 am - 04:00 pm
    Monday 30th December
    08:00 am - 04:00 pm
    Tuesday 31st December
    07:00 am - 02:00 pm
    Wednesday 1st Jan 2020

    CLOSED

  • Swimming Pool - *Please check Swimming Pool timetable for session information
    Monday
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Tuesday
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Wednesday
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Thursday
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Friday
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Saturday
    08:00 am - 04:00 pm
    Sunday
    08:00 am - 04:00 pm
  • Gym Opening Hours
    Monday
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Tuesday
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Wednesday
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Thursday
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Friday
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Saturday
    08:00 am - 04:30 pm
    Sunday
    08:00 am - 04:30 pm

Contact Us

Jubilee Swimming Pool

Jubilee Road, Knowle Bristol BS4 2LP
Get Directions
Working In Partnership