We are pleased to announce that the Centre is now open. All activities remain the same pre-lockdown except for badminton (please contact the centre for clarification).
Hungerford Leisure Centre
Priory Road, Hungerford RG17 0AN
From £35.00 Per month
Join Now View membership options
From £35.00 Per month
Join Now View membership options

Opening Times

  • Centre
    Monday
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Tuesday
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Wednesday
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Thursday
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Friday
    07:00 am - 09:00 pm
    Saturday
    08:00 am - 06:00 pm
    Sunday
    08:00 am - 06:00 pm
  • Pool
    Monday

    CLOSED

    Tuesday

    CLOSED

    Wednesday

    CLOSED

    Thursday

    CLOSED

    Friday

    CLOSED

    Saturday

    CLOSED

    Sunday

    CLOSED

  • Gym
    Monday
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Tuesday
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Wednesday
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Thursday
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Friday
    07:00 am - 09:00 pm
    Saturday
    08:00 am - 06:00 pm
    Sunday
    08:00 am - 06:00 pm
  • Christmas Opening Times 2020
    Tuesday 24th December
    09:00 am - 03:00 pm
    Wednesday 25th December

    CLOSED

    Thursday 26th December

    CLOSED

    Friday 27th December
    09:00 am - 05:00 pm
    Saturday 28th December
    09:00 am - 05:00 pm
    Sunday 29th December
    09:00 am - 05:00 pm
    Monday 30th December
    09:00 am - 05:00 pm
    Tuesday 31st December
    09:00 am - 03:00 pm
    Wednesday 1st January 2020

    CLOSED

    Wednesday 2nd January 2020
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Bank Holiday
    Monday 31st August 2020
    09:00 am - 06:00 pm

Contact Us

Hungerford Leisure Centre

Priory Road, Hungerford RG17 0AN
Get Directions
Working In Partnership