Wonford Sports Centre
Rifford Road, Exeter EX2 6NF
From £26.00 per month
Join Now View membership options
From £26.00 per month
Join Now View membership options

Opening Times

  • Centre Opening Times
    Monday
    07:15 am - 10:30 pm
    Tuesday
    07:15 am - 10:30 pm
    Wednesday
    07:15 am - 10:30 pm
    Thursday
    07:15 am - 10:30 pm
    Friday
    07:15 am - 10:30 pm
    Saturday
    07:30 am - 09:30 pm
    Sunday
    07:30 am - 08:00 pm
  • Easter Opening times 2019
    Easter Friday
    08:00 am - 06:00 pm
    Easter Sunday
    08:00 am - 06:00 pm
    Easter Monday
    08:00 am - 06:00 pm
  • Christmas Opening Times 2019
    Monday 23rd Dec 2019
    08:00 am - 04:00 pm
    Tuesday 24th Dec 2019
    08:00 am - 04:00 pm
    Wednesday 25th Dec 2019

    CLOSED

    Thursday 26th Dec 2019

    CLOSED

    Friday 27th Dec 2019
    08:00 am - 04:00 pm
    Saturday 28th Dec 2019
    08:00 am - 04:00 pm
    Sunday 29th Dec 2019
    08:00 am - 04:00 pm
    Monday 30th Dec 2019
    08:00 am - 08:00 pm
    Tuesday 31st Dec 2019
    08:00 am - 04:00 pm
    New Years Day 2020

    CLOSED

    Thursday 2nd Jan 2020
    07:15 am - 10:30 pm

Contact us






Wonford Sports Centre

Rifford Road, Exeter EX2 6NF
Get Directions
Working In Partnership