Willink Leisure Centre
Hollybush Lane, Burghfield Common Reading RG7 3XP
From £35.00 per month
Join Now View membership options
From £35.00 per month
Join Now View membership options

Opening Times

  • Expressions Health and Fitness
    Monday
    06:30 am - 10:00 pm
    Tuesday
    06:30 am - 10:00 pm
    Wednesday
    06:30 am - 10:00 pm
    Thursday
    06:30 am - 10:00 pm
    Friday
    06:30 am - 10:00 pm
    Saturday
    08:00 am - 06:00 pm
    Sunday
    08:00 am - 07:00 pm
  • Swimming Pool
    Monday
    06:30 am - 10:00 pm
    Tuesday
    06:30 am - 10:00 pm
    Wednesday
    06:30 am - 10:00 pm
    Thursday
    06:30 am - 10:00 pm
    Friday
    06:30 am - 10:00 pm
    Saturday
    08:00 am - 05:00 pm
    Sunday
    08:00 am - 07:00 pm
  • Christmas Opening Hours 2019
    Tuesday 24th December
    09:00 am - 03:00 pm
    Wednesday 25th December

    CLOSED

    Thursday 26th December

    CLOSED

    Friday 27th December
    09:00 am - 05:00 pm
    Saturday 28th December
    09:00 am - 05:00 pm
    Sunday 29th December
    09:00 am - 05:00 pm
    Monday 30th December
    09:00 am - 05:00 pm
    Tuesday 31st December
    09:00 am - 03:00 pm
    Wednesday 1st January 2020

    CLOSED

    Thursday 2nd January 2020
    06:30 am - 10:00 pm

Contact us






Willink Leisure Centre

Hollybush Lane, Burghfield Common Reading RG7 3XP
Get Directions
Working In Partnership