Leisurecentre.com
We are currently in the process of recruiting new lifeguards to join our team. If you are interested please email willink@legacyleisure.org.uk.

Opening Times Print

Gym

Expressions Health and Fitness

Monday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday 08:00 am - 06:00 pm
Sunday 08:00 am - 07:00 pm
Swim

Swimming Pool

Monday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday 08:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sunday 08:00 am - 07:00 pm
Gym

Bank Holiday's

Friday 30th March 2018 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Monday 2nd April 2018 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Monday 7th May 2018 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Monday 28th May 2018 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Monday 27th August 2018 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Monday 24th December 2018 09:00 am - 03:00 pm
Tuesday 25th December 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday 26th Decemeber 2018 CLOSED
Thursday 27th December 2018 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Friday 28th December 2018 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Saturday 29th December 2018 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sunday 30th December 2018 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Monday 31st December 2018 09:00 am - 03:00 pm
Tuesday 1st January 2019 CLOSED

Contact Us






Willink Leisure Centre
Hollybush Lane,
Burghfield Common,
Reading,

RG7 3XP
Tel: 01189 834 845

Join Our Gym...

Join Our Gym...

Become a member of expressions fitness and access all of our membership benefits. Save time and join online now! Click the arrow to find out more.

Find out More
West Berkshire Council
Legacy Leisure

Working in partnership

Healthy Living Healthy Living Facebook