Opening Times

  • Gym

    Centre

    Monday

    08:00 am

    -

    10:30 pm

    Tuesday

    06:00 am

    -

    10:30 pm

    Wednesday

    08:00 am

    -

    10:30 pm

    Thursday

    06:00 am

    -

    10:30 pm

    Friday

    08:00 am

    -

    09:00 pm

    Saturday

    08:00 am

    -

    08:00 pm

    Sunday

    07:30 am

    -

    06:00 pm

  • Gym

    Expressions Health and Fitness

    Monday

    08:00 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Tuesday

    06:00 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Wednesday

    08:00 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Thursday

    06:00 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Friday

    08:00 am

    -

    09:00 pm

    Saturday

    08:00 am

    -

    08:00 pm

    Sunday

    07:30 am

    -

    06:00 pm

  • Gym

    Swimming Pool

    Monday

    09:00 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Tuesday

    06:00 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Wednesday

    09:00 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Thursday

    06:00 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Friday

    09:00 am

    -

    09:00 pm

    Saturday

    08:00 am

    -

    08:00 pm

    Sunday

    07:30 am

    -

    06:00 pm

  • Gym

    Christmas Opening 2018/2019

    Saturday 22nd December

    08:00 am

    -

    08:00 pm

    Sunday 23rd December

    07:30 am

    -

    06:00 pm

    Monday 24th December

    09:00 am

    -

    03:00 pm

    Tuesday 25th December

    CLOSED

    Wednesday 26th December

    CLOSED

    Thursday 27th December

    09:00 am

    -

    05:00 pm

    Friday 28th December

    09:00 am

    -

    05:00 pm

    Saturday 29th December

    09:00 am

    -

    05:00 pm

    Sunday 30th December

    09:00 am

    -

    05:00 pm

    Monday 31st December

    09:00 am

    -

    03:00 pm

    Tuesday 1st January

    CLOSED


Parkwood Community Leisure

Working in partnership with

Staffordshire Moorlands District Council

Working In Partnership