New Sky Trail Opens on 21 December at West Park Leisure Centre!
Sandiacre Friesland Sports Centre
Nursery Avenue, Sandiacre NG10 5AE
From £26.00 per month
Join Now View membership options
From £26.00 per month
Join Now View membership options

Opening Times

  • Gym and Squash Courts
    Monday - Teen Gym 15.15-17.00
    03:00 pm - 10:15 pm
    Tuesday
    03:00 pm - 10:15 pm
    Wednesday - Teen Gym 15.15-17.00
    03:00 pm - 10:15 pm
    Thursday
    03:00 pm - 10:15 pm
    Friday
    03:00 pm - 09:15 pm
    Saturday
    08:45 am - 05:00 pm
    Sunday
    09:15 am - 05:00 pm
  • Christmas and New Year Opening Times 2019/20 - Last admission 1 hour before closing
    Monday 23 December

    CLOSED

    Tuesday 24 December

    CLOSED

    Wednesday 25 December

    CLOSED

    Thursday 26 December

    CLOSED

    Friday 27 December

    CLOSED

    Saturday 28 December

    CLOSED

    Sunday 29 December

    CLOSED

    Monday 30 December

    CLOSED

    Tuesday 31 December

    CLOSED

    Wednesday 1 January

    CLOSED

    Thursday 2 January
    03:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Contact us






Sandiacre Friesland Sports Centre

Nursery Avenue, Sandiacre NG10 5AE
Get Directions
leisurecentre.com