Rushcliffe Arena
Rugby Road, West Bridgford Nottingham NG2 7HY
From £39.00 Per month
Join Now View membership options

JOIN TODAY AND PAY NOTHING UNTIL JUNE!

JOIN NOW
From £39.00 Per month
Join Now View membership options

Opening Times

  • Centre
    Monday
    06:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Tuesday
    06:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Wednesday
    06:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Thursday
    06:00 am - 09:00 pm
    Friday
    06:00 am - 09:00 pm
    Saturday
    07:00 am - 05:00 pm
    Sunday
    08:00 am - 05:00 pm
  • Christmas 2020 Opening Hours
    Monday 21st December
    06:00 am - 09:00 pm
    Tuesday 22nd December
    06:00 am - 08:00 pm
    Wednesday 23rd December
    06:00 am - 08:00 pm
    Thursday 24th December
    06:00 am - 02:00 pm
    Friday 25th December

    CLOSED

    Saturday 26th December

    CLOSED

    Sunday 27th December

    CLOSED

    Monday 28th December
    06:00 am - 02:00 pm
    Tuesday 29th December
    06:00 am - 07:00 pm
    Wednesday 30th December
    06:00 am - 07:00 pm
    Thursday 31st December
    06:00 am - 02:00 pm
    Friday 1st January

    CLOSED

    Saturday 2nd January - NORMAL OPENING HOURS RESUME
    07:00 am - 05:00 pm

Contact Us

Rushcliffe Arena

Rugby Road, West Bridgford Nottingham NG2 7HY
Get Directions
Working In Partnership