Opening Times

  • Centre

    Monday

    09:00 am

    -

    09:30 pm

    Tuesday

    06:30 am

    -

    08:30 pm

    Wednesday

    09:00 am

    -

    09:30 pm

    Thursday

    06:30 am

    -

    08:30 pm

    Friday

    09:00 am

    -

    08:30 pm

    Saturday

    09:00 am

    -

    01:00 pm

    Sunday

    09:00 am

    -

    01:00 pm

  • Christmas Opening Times 2019

    Tuesday 24th December

    09:00 am

    -

    01:00 pm

    Wednesday 25th December

    CLOSED

    Thursday 26th December

    CLOSED

    Friday 27th December

    09:00 am

    -

    04:00 pm

    Saturday 28th December

    09:00 am

    -

    01:00 pm

    Sunday 29th December

    09:00 am

    -

    01:00 pm

    Monday 30th December

    09:00 am

    -

    04:00 pm

    Tuesday 31st December

    09:00 am

    -

    01:00 pm

    Wednesday 1st January 2020

    CLOSED

    Thursday 2nd January 2020

    06:30 am

    -

    08:30 pm


Working In Partnership