Cotgrave Leisure Centre
Woodview, Cotgrave Nottingham NG12 3PJ
From £39.00 Per month
Join Now

GET JANUARY FOR £10 - OFFER ENDS 23 JANUARY

JOIN NOW
From £39.00 Per month
Join Now

Opening Times

  • Gym
    Monday - Friday
    07:00 am - 09:00 pm
    Saturday
    08:00 am - 03:00 pm
    Sunday
    08:00 am - 05:00 pm
  • Centre
    Monday - Friday
    06:45 am - 09:00 pm
    Saturday
    08:00 am - 05:00 pm
    Sunday
    08:00 am - 05:00 pm
  • Christmas 2021
    Monday 20th December
    07:00 am - 09:00 pm
    Tuesday 21 st December
    07:00 am - 09:00 pm
    Wednesday 22nd December
    07:00 am - 09:00 pm
    Thursday 23rd December
    07:00 am - 09:00 pm
    Friday 24th December
    07:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Christmas Day

    CLOSED

    Boxing Day

    CLOSED

    Monday 27th December
    07:00 am - 03:00 pm
    Tuesday 28th December
    07:00 am - 03:00 pm
    Wednesday 29th December
    07:00 am - 03:00 pm
    Thursday 30th December
    07:00 am - 03:00 pm
    Friday 31st December
    07:00 am - 12:00 pm
    New Years Day

    CLOSED

    Sunday 2nd January
    07:45 am - 03:00 pm
    Monday 3rd January
    07:00 am - 09:00 pm

Contact Us

Cotgrave Leisure Centre

Woodview, Cotgrave Nottingham NG12 3PJ
Get Directions
Working In Partnership