Opening Times

  • Centre Opening Times - Term Time

    Monday

    04:30 pm

    -

    10:00 pm

    Tuesday

    04:30 pm

    -

    10:00 pm

    Wednesday

    04:30 pm

    -

    10:00 pm

    Thursday

    04:30 pm

    -

    11:00 pm

    Friday

    04:30 pm

    -

    10:00 pm

    Saturday

    09:00 am

    -

    06:00 pm

    Sunday

    09:00 am

    -

    06:00 pm

  • Summer Holidays 2019

    Thursday 25th July

    08:00 am

    -

    11:00 pm

    Friday 26th July

    08:00 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Saturday 27th July

    09:00 am

    -

    06:00 pm

    Sunday 28th July

    09:00 am

    -

    06:00 pm

    Monday 29th July

    08:00 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Tuesday 30th July

    08:00 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Wednesday 31st July

    08:00 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Thursday 1st August

    08:00 am

    -

    11:00 pm

    Friday 2nd August

    08:00 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Saturday 3rd August

    09:00 am

    -

    06:00 pm

    Sunday 4th August

    09:00 am

    -

    06:00 pm

    Monday 5th August

    08:00 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Tuesday 6th August

    08:00 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Wednesday 7th August

    08:00 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Thursday 8th August

    08:00 am

    -

    11:00 pm

    Friday 9th August

    08:00 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Saturday 10th August

    09:00 am

    -

    06:00 pm

    Sunday 11th August

    09:00 am

    -

    06:00 pm

    Monday 12th August

    08:00 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Tuesday 13th August

    08:00 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Wednesday 14th August

    08:00 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Thursday 15th August

    08:00 am

    -

    11:00 pm

    Friday 16th August

    08:00 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Saturday 17th August

    09:00 am

    -

    06:00 pm

    Sunday 18th August

    09:00 am

    -

    06:00 pm

    Monday 19th August

    08:00 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Tuesday 20th August

    08:00 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Wednesday 21st August

    08:00 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Thursday 22nd August

    08:00 am

    -

    11:00 pm

    Friday 23rd August

    08:00 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Saturday 24th August

    09:00 am

    -

    06:00 pm

    Sunday 25th August

    09:00 am

    -

    06:00 pm

    Monday 26th August (Bank Holiday)

    10:00 am

    -

    04:00 pm

    Tuesday 27th August

    08:00 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Wednesday 28th August

    08:00 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Thursday 29th August

    08:00 am

    -

    11:00 pm

    Friday 30th August

    08:00 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Saturday 31st August

    09:00 am

    -

    06:00 pm

    Sunday 1st September

    09:00 am

    -

    06:00 pm

    Monday 2nd September

    08:00 am

    -

    10:00 pm


Working In Partnership