Leisurecentre.com
SWIMMING ADMISSIONS POLICY IS ONE ADULT TO TWO CHILDREN UNDER 8 YEARS OLD.

Opening Times Print

Gym

Festive Period 2017/18

Saturday 23rd December 2017 08:00 am - 04:00 pm
Sunday 24th December 2017 09:00 am - 03:00 pm
Monday 25th December 2017 CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December 2017 CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 2017 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Thursday 28th December 2017 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Friday 29th December 2017 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Saturday 30th December 2017 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sunday 31st December 2017 09:00 am - 03:00 pm
Monday 1st January 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Gym

Expressions Health and Fitness Suite

Monday 07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday 07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday 08:00 am - 07:00 pm
Sunday 08:00 am - 09:00 pm
Swim

Swimming Pool

Monday 07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 09:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday 09:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday 08:00 am - 04:00 pm
Sunday 08:00 am - 09:00 pm

Cafe Bar

Monday 09:00 am - 07:00 pm
Tuesday 09:00 am - 07:00 pm
Wednesday 09:00 am - 07:00 pm
Thursday 09:00 am - 07:00 pm
Friday 09:00 am - 07:00 pm
Saturday 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am - 05:00 pm

Contact Us






Brough Park Leisure Centre
Ball Haye Road,
Leek,

ST13 6AT
Tel: 01538 373 603

Join Our Gym...

Join Our Gym...

Become a member of expressions fitness and access all of our membership benefits. Save time and join online now! Click the arrow to find out more.

Find out More
Staffordshire Moorlands District Council
Parkwood Community Leisure

Working in partnership

Healthy Living Healthy Living Facebook