Biddulph Valley Leisure Centre
Thames Drive, Biddulph ST8 7HL
From £31.00 per month
Join Now View membership options
From £31.00 per month
Join Now View membership options

Opening Times

  • Centre & Gym Opening Times (Christmas Holiday's 2019)
    Monday 23rd December 2019
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Tuesday 24th December 2019
    07:00 am - 03:00 pm
    Wednesday 25th December 2019

    CLOSED

    Thursday 26th December 2019

    CLOSED

    Friday 27th December 2019
    07:00 am - 04:00 pm
    Saturday 28th December 2019
    08:00 am - 04:00 pm
    Sunday 29th December 2019
    08:00 am - 04:00 pm
    Monday 30th December 2019
    07:00 am - 04:00 pm
    Tuesday 31st December 2019
    07:00 am - 03:00 pm
    Wednesday 1st January 2019

    CLOSED

    Thursday 2nd January 2019
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Expressions Health and Fitness
    Monday
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Tuesday
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Wednesday
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Thursday
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Friday
    07:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Saturday
    08:00 am - 08:00 pm
    Sunday
    08:00 am - 08:00 pm
  • Squash
    Monday
    09:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Tuesday
    09:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Wednesday
    09:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Thursday
    09:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Friday
    09:00 am - 10:00 pm
    Saturday
    09:00 am - 08:00 pm
    Sunday
    09:00 am - 10:00 pm

Contact us






Biddulph Valley Leisure Centre

Thames Drive, Biddulph ST8 7HL
Get Directions
Working In Partnership