Due to technical difficulties the steam room is currently out of order. We are working hard to try and rectify this asap. Please refer to this page for updates

Opening Times

  • Gym

    Bank Holiday

    Friday 30th March 2018

    08:00 am

    -

    05:00 pm

    Saturday 31st March 2018

    08:00 am

    -

    05:00 pm

    Sunday 1st April 2018

    08:00 am

    -

    05:00 pm

    Monday 2nd April 2018

    08:00 am

    -

    05:00 pm

    Monday 7th May 2018

    08:00 am

    -

    05:00 pm

    Monday 28th May 2018

    08:00 am

    -

    05:00 pm

    Monday 27th August 2018

    08:00 am

    -

    05:00 pm

    Monday 24th December 2018

    08:00 am

    -

    03:00 pm

  • Swim

    Fitness Pool Christmas Opening Times

    Monday 18th December

    07:00 am

    -

    09:00 pm

    Tuesday 19th December

    06:30 am

    -

    09:00 pm

    Wednesday 20th December

    07:00 pm

    -

    10:00 pm

    Thursday 21st December

    06:30 am

    -

    05:30 pm

    Friday 22nd December

    07:00 am

    -

    07:00 pm

    Saturday 23rd December

    08:00 am

    -

    05:30 pm

    Sunday 24th December

    08:00 am

    -

    03:00 pm

    Monday 25th December

    CLOSED

    Tuesday 26th December

    CLOSED

    Wednesday 27th December

    08:00 am

    -

    05:00 pm

    Thursday 28th December

    08:00 am

    -

    05:00 pm

    Friday 29th December

    08:00 am

    -

    05:00 pm

    Saturday 30th December

    08:00 am

    -

    05:00 pm

    Sunday 31st December

    08:00 am

    -

    03:00 pm

    Monday 1st January

    CLOSED

    Tuesday 2nd January

    06:30 am

    -

    09:00 pm

  • Swim

    Site Christmas Opening Times 2018

    Friday 21st December

    06:00 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Saturday 22nd December

    08:00 am

    -

    06:00 pm

    Sunday 23rd December

    08:00 am

    -

    06:00 pm

    Monday 24th December

    08:00 am

    -

    03:00 pm

    Tuesday 25th December

    CLOSED

    Wednesday 26th December

    CLOSED

    Thursday 27th December

    08:00 am

    -

    05:00 pm

    Friday 28th December

    08:00 am

    -

    05:00 pm

    Saturday 29th December

    08:00 am

    -

    05:00 pm

    Sunday 30th December

    08:00 am

    -

    05:00 pm

    Monday 31st January

    08:00 am

    -

    03:00 pm

    Tuesday 1st January

    CLOSED

  • Swim

    Leisure Pool Christmas Opening Times

    Monday 18th December

    CLOSED

    Tuesday 19th December

    CLOSED

    Wednesday 20th December

    CLOSED

    Thursday 21st December

    CLOSED

    Friday 22nd December

    CLOSED

    Saturday 23rd December

    CLOSED

    Sunday 24th December

    CLOSED

    Monday 25th December

    CLOSED

    Tuesday 26th December

    CLOSED

    Wednesday 27th December

    10:00 am

    -

    05:00 pm

    Thursday 28th December

    10:00 am

    -

    05:00 pm

    Friday 29th December

    10:00 am

    -

    05:00 pm

    Saturday 30th December

    10:00 am

    -

    05:00 pm

    Sunday 31st December

    10:00 am

    -

    03:00 pm

    Monday 1st January 2018

    CLOSED

    Tuesday 2nd January 2018

    07:30 am

    -

    09:00 pm


Working In Partnership