Leisurecentre.com

Opening Times Print

Sports

Centre

Monday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday 08:00 am - 06:00 pm
Sunday 08:00 am - 07:00 pm
Gym

Expressions Health and Fitness

Monday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday 08:00 am - 06:00 pm
Sunday 08:00 am - 07:00 pm
Swim

Swimming Pool

Monday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday 08:15 am - 05:00 pm
Sunday 08:00 am - 07:00 pm
Gym

Bank Holiday's

Friday 14th April 2017 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Monday 17th April 2017 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Monday 1st May 2017 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Monday 29th May 2017 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Monday 28th August 2017 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sunday 24th December 2017 09:00 am - 03:00 pm
Monday 25th December 2017 CLOSED
Tuesday 26th Decemeber 2017 CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 2017 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Thursday 28th December 2017 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Friday 29th Decemeber 2017 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Saturday 30th December 2017 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sunday 31st December 2017 09:00 am - 03:00 pm
Monday 1st January 2018 CLOSED

Contact Us






Willink Leisure Centre
Hollybush Lane,
Burghfield Common,
Reading,
Burghfield Common,

RG7 3XP
Tel: 01189 834 845

July For Free

West Berkshire Council
Legacy Leisure

Working in partnership

Healthy Living Healthy Living Facebook