Due to work required on poolside the pool will be closed on: Thurs 12th & 19th Dec 6:00-18:00 as well as Fri 6:00-15:30 6th, 13th, 20th Dec. The pool will be closed all day on 23rd, 27th & 30th Dec and 2nd & 3rd Jan

Opening Times

  • Expressions Health and Fitness

    Monday

    06:30 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Tuesday

    06:30 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Wednesday

    06:30 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Thursday

    06:30 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Friday

    06:30 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Saturday

    08:00 am

    -

    06:00 pm

    Sunday

    08:00 am

    -

    07:00 pm

  • Swimming Pool

    Monday

    06:30 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Tuesday

    06:30 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Wednesday

    06:30 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Thursday

    06:30 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Friday

    06:30 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Saturday

    08:00 am

    -

    05:00 pm

    Sunday

    08:00 am

    -

    07:00 pm

  • Christmas Opening Hours 2019

    Tuesday 24th December

    09:00 am

    -

    03:00 pm

    Wednesday 25th December

    CLOSED

    Thursday 26th December

    CLOSED

    Friday 27th December

    09:00 am

    -

    05:00 pm

    Saturday 28th December

    09:00 am

    -

    05:00 pm

    Sunday 29th December

    09:00 am

    -

    05:00 pm

    Monday 30th December

    09:00 am

    -

    05:00 pm

    Tuesday 31st December

    09:00 am

    -

    03:00 pm

    Wednesday 1st January 2020

    CLOSED

    Thursday 2nd January 2020

    06:30 am

    -

    10:00 pm


Working In Partnership