Opening Times

  • Centre

    Monday

    06:30 am

    -

    09:00 pm

    Tuesday

    06:30 am

    -

    09:00 pm

    Wednesday

    06:30 am

    -

    09:00 pm

    Thursday

    06:30 am

    -

    09:15 pm

    Friday

    06:30 am

    -

    07:00 pm

    Saturday

    07:30 am

    -

    06:00 pm

    Sunday

    07:30 am

    -

    06:00 pm

  • Christmas and New Year Opening Times 2019/20 - Last admission 1 hour before closing

    Monday 23 December

    06:30 am

    -

    07:30 pm

    Tuesday 24 December

    06:30 am

    -

    03:00 pm

    Wednesday 25 December

    CLOSED

    Thursday 26 December

    CLOSED

    Friday 27 December

    06:30 am

    -

    07:00 pm

    Saturday 28 December

    07:30 am

    -

    03:00 pm

    Sunday 29 December

    07:30 am

    -

    03:00 pm

    Monday 30 December

    06:30 am

    -

    07:30 pm

    Tuesday 31 December

    06:30 am

    -

    03:00 pm

    Wednesday 1 January

    CLOSED

    Thursday 2 January

    06:30 am

    -

    08:30 pm