Leisurecentre.com

Opening Times Print

Gym

Centre

Monday 08:00 am - 10:30 pm
Tuesday 06:00 am - 10:30 pm
Wednesday 08:00 am - 10:30 pm
Thursday 06:00 am - 10:30 pm
Friday 08:00 am - 09:00 pm
Saturday 08:00 am - 08:00 pm
Sunday 07:30 am - 06:00 pm
Gym

Expressions Health and Fitness

Monday 08:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 06:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 08:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday 06:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 08:00 am - 09:00 pm
Saturday 08:00 am - 08:00 pm
Sunday 07:30 am - 06:00 pm
Gym

Swimming Pool

Monday 09:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 06:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 09:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday 06:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Saturday 08:00 am - 08:00 pm
Sunday 07:30 am - 06:00 pm
Gym

Christmas Opening Hours 2017

Saturday 23rd December 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sunday 24th December 09:00 am - 03:00 pm
Monday 25th December CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Thursday 28th December 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Friday 29th December 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Saturday 30th December 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sunday 31st December 09:00 am - 03:00 pm
Monday 1st January CLOSED

Contact Us






South Moorlands Leisure Centre
Allen Street,
Cheadle,

ST10 1HJ
Tel: 01538 753 883

Join today and get December For Free!!

Staffordshire Moorlands District Council
Parkwood Community Leisure

Working in partnership

Healthy Living Healthy Living Facebook