Struggling for motivation? Why not book a Personal Training session with our qualified staff and feel confident all year round - 20% off all sessions purchased from now until 31 March 2019 🙌 Contact us now on 0208 302 0556!

Camp Adventure

Our half term holiday play scheme 'Camp Adventure' is for children aged 5 Years and Six Months – 11 Years. It’s open 08:00 - 18:00 and includes a variety of activities such as Swimming, Football, Gymnastics, Arts and Crafts and Trips to the Park. Camp Adventure is supervised by trained leaders who have the appropriate DBS checks and guarantee a fun filled day!

Camp Adventure Dates - 2019

Monday 08 April - Friday 12 April

Monday 15 April - Thursday 18 April

 

Tuesday 28 May - Friday 31 May

 

Monday 29 July - Friday 02 August

Monday 05 August - Friday 09 August

Monday 12 August - Friday 16 August

Monday 19 August - Friday 23 August

Tuesday 27 August - Friday 30 August

 

Monday 21 October - Friday 25 October

 
For further information please contact us on 0208 302 0556
Register my interest

Start Date: 18/02/2019

Time: 08:00 - 18:00

Location:


Working In Partnership