Opening Times

  • GYM

    Monday

    06:15 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Tuesday

    06:15 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Wednesday

    06:15 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Thursday

    06:15 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Friday

    06:15 am

    -

    09:30 pm

    Saturday

    08:00 am

    -

    05:00 pm

    Sunday

    08:00 am

    -

    05:00 pm

  • Christmas and New Year Opening Times 2019/20 - Last admission 1 hour before closing

    Monday 23 December

    06:15 am

    -

    07:30 pm

    Tuesday 24 December

    06:15 am

    -

    03:00 pm

    Wednesday 25 December

    CLOSED

    Thursday 26 December

    CLOSED

    Friday 27 December

    06:15 am

    -

    07:30 pm

    Saturday 28 December

    08:00 am

    -

    05:00 pm

    Sunday 29 December

    08:00 am

    -

    05:00 pm

    Monday 30 December

    06:15 am

    -

    07:30 pm

    Tuesday 31 December

    06:15 am

    -

    03:00 pm

    Wednesday 1 January

    CLOSED

    Thursday 2 January

    06:15 am

    -

    10:00 pm

  • Track and Astroturf Pitch

    Monday

    09:00 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Tuesday

    09:00 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Wednesday

    09:00 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Thursday

    09:00 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Friday

    09:00 am

    -

    09:30 pm

    Saturday

    09:00 am

    -

    05:00 pm

    Sunday

    09:00 am

    -

    05:00 pm

  • Tennis Centre

    Monday

    09:00 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Tuesday

    09:00 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Wednesday

    09:00 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Thursday

    09:00 am

    -

    10:00 pm

    Friday

    09:00 am

    -

    09:30 pm

    Saturday

    09:00 am

    -

    05:00 pm

    Sunday

    09:00 am

    -

    05:00 pm


leisurecentre.com