Leisurecentre.com
Enrolment of Dance Classes & Camp Adventure are taking place now! See events section for further information.

Opening Times Print

Swim

Leisure Centre

Monday 06:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 06:15 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 06:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday 06:15 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 06:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday 07:00 am - 08:30 pm
Sunday 07:00 am - 09:30 pm
Gym

Creche

Monday 09:15 am - 12:15 pm
Tuesday 09:15 am - 12:15 pm
Wednesday 09:15 am - 12:15 pm
Thursday 09:15 am - 12:15 pm
Friday 09:15 am - 12:15 pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED
School Holidays CLOSED
Sports

Jump & Jiggle - Rainbow Run

Monday 02:00 pm - 06:00 pm
Tuesday 02:00 pm - 06:00 pm
Wednesday 02:00 pm - 06:00 pm
Thursday 02:00 pm - 06:00 pm
Friday 02:00 pm - 06:00 pm
Saturday - Ring Prior to visit due to Private Hire 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Sunday - Ring Prior to visit due to Private Hire 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Gym

Tots Bounce

Tuesday & Friday 01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
Gym

Bank Holidays 2017

Good Friday 14th April 2017 06:00 am - 04:00 pm
Saturday 15th April 2017 07:00 am - 08:00 pm
Easter Sunday 16th April 2017 07:00 am - 04:00 pm
Easter Monday 17th April 2017 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Monday 1st May 2017 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Monday 29th May 2017 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sunday 24th December 2017 08:00 am - 04:00 pm
Monday 25th December 2017 CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December 2017 CLOSED
Sunday 31st December 2017 08:00 am - 04:00 pm
Monday 1st January 2018 CLOSED

Contact Us






Kidlington & Gosford Leisure Centre
Oxford Road,
Kidlington,

OX5 2NU
Tel: 01865 376 368

Join today and get February for FREE!

Full Quest Logo
Cherwell District Council
Legacy Leisure

Working in partnership

Healthy Living Healthy Living Facebook