Leisurecentre.com

Opening Times Print

Gym

Expressions Health and Fitness

Monday 07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday 07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday 08:00 am - 08:00 pm
Sunday 08:00 am - 08:00 pm
Gym

Cafe Bar

Monday 07:30 am - 02:00 pm
Tuesday 07:30 am - 02:00 pm
Wednesday 07:30 am - 02:00 pm
Thursday 07:30 am - 02:00 pm
Friday 07:30 am - 02:00 pm
Saturday 08:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday CLOSED
Swim

Swimming Pool Times

Monday 07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday 07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday 08:00 am - 08:00 pm
Sunday 08:00 am - 08:00 pm
Gym

Christmas 2017 opening Times

Friday 22nd December 08:00 am - 04:00 pm
Saturday 23rd December 08:00 am - 04:00 pm
Sunday 24th December (Christmas Eve) CLOSED
Monday 25th December (Christmas Day) CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December (Boxing Day) CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December CLOSED
Thursday 28th December 08:00 am - 04:00 pm
Friday 29th December 08:00 am - 04:00 pm
Saturday 30th December 08:00 am - 04:00 pm
Sunday 31st December (New Years Eve) 08:00 am - 04:00 pm
Monday 1st January (New Years Day) CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 07:00 am - 10:00 pm

Contact Us






Forum Leisure Centre
Quarry House,
Quarry Hill,
Leeds,

LS2 7UA
Tel: 01132 324 456
Leeds City Council
Parkwood Leisure

Working in partnership

Healthy Living Healthy Living Facebook