Leisurecentre.com

Opening Times Print

Gym

Christmas Opening Times

Saturday 24th December 2016 (Christmas Eve) 08:00 am - 04:00 pm
Sunday 25th December 2016 (Christmas Day) CLOSED
Monday 26th December 2016 (Boxing Day) CLOSED
Tuesday 27th December 2016 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Wednesday 28th December 2016 07:30 am - 08:00 pm
Thursday 29th December 2016 07:30 am - 08:00 pm
Friday 30th December 2016 07:30 am - 08:00 pm
Saturday 31st December 2016 (New Years Eve) 08:00 am - 04:00 pm
Sunday 1st January 2017 (New Years Day) CLOSED
Monday 2nd January 2017 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Tuesday 3rd January 2017 (normal hours resume) 06:30 am - 10:00 pm

Expressions Health & Fitness

Monday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday 07:30 am - 08:00 pm
Sunday 07:30 am - 08:00 pm
Swim

Swimming Pool

Monday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday 07:30 am - 07:00 pm
Sunday 07:30 am - 07:00 pm
Gym

Creche

Monday 08:30 am - 12:30 pm
Tuesday 08:30 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday 08:30 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday 08:30 am - 01:30 pm
Friday 08:30 am - 12:30 pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED
Sports

Soft Play

Monday 12:00 pm - 06:00 pm
Tuesday 01:00 pm - 06:00 pm
Wednesday 12:00 pm - 06:00 pm
Thursday 02:30 pm - 06:00 pm
Friday 12:00 pm - 06:00 pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED
Gym

Cafe Vita

Monday 08:30 am - 07:30 pm
Tuesday 08:30 am - 07:30 pm
Wednesday 08:30 am - 07:30 pm
Thursday 08:30 am - 07:30 pm
Friday 08:30 am - 07:30 pm
Saturday 08:30 am - 03:00 pm
Sunday 08:30 am - 03:00 pm

Contact Us






Erith Leisure Centre
Avenue Road,
Erith,

DA8 3AT
Tel: 01322 350 271

Join today and Pay Nothing until November!

London Borough of Bexley
Parkwood Community Leisure

Working in partnership

Healthy Living Healthy Living Facebook