Opening Times

  • Centre

    Monday

    05:45 pm

    -

    10:00 pm

    Tuesday

    05:45 pm

    -

    10:00 pm

    Wednesday

    05:45 pm

    -

    10:00 pm

    Thursday

    05:45 pm

    -

    10:00 pm

    Friday

    05:15 pm

    -

    10:00 pm

    Saturday (Available for Private Hire)

    CLOSED

    Sunday (Available for Private Hire)

    CLOSED

  • Christmas Opening Times 2019

    Tuesday 24th December

    CLOSED

    Wednesday 25th December

    CLOSED

    Thursday 26th December

    CLOSED

    Friday 27th December

    CLOSED

    Saturday 28th December

    CLOSED

    Sunday 29th December

    CLOSED

    Monday 30th December

    CLOSED

    Tuesday 31st December

    CLOSED

    Wednesday 1st January 2020

    CLOSED

    Thursday 2nd January 2020

    05:45 pm

    -

    10:00 pm


Working In Partnership