Christmas Opening Times

Please find below our Opening Times for the Christmas Period

Saturday 23rd December - Open As Normal

Sunday 24th December - 7.30am - 4pm

Monday 25th December - Closed

Tuesday 26th December - Closed

Wednesday 27th December - 6.30am - 9pm

Thursday 28th December - 6.30am - 9pm

Friday 29th December - 6.30am - 9pm

Saturday 30th December - 7.30am - 6pm

Sunday 31st December - 7.30am - 4pm

Monday 1st January - Closed 

Tuesday 2nd January - Open As Normal

 

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from Crook Log Leisure Centre!

Join Our Gym