Leisurecentre.com

Opening Times Print

Gym

Term Time

Monday 04:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 04:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 04:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 04:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 04:30 pm - 09:00 pm
Saturday 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Sunday 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Gym

Easter Holidays

Good Friday 30th March 2018 CLOSED
Easter Saturday 31st March 2018 09:00 am - 06:00 am
Easter Sunday 1st April 2018 10:00 am - 04:00 pm
Easter Monday 2nd April 2018 10:00 am - 04:00 pm
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 09:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 4th April 2018 09:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday 5th April 2018 09:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 6th April 2018 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Saturday 7th April 2018 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Sunday 8th April 2018 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Monday 9th April 2018 09:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 10th April 2018 09:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 11th April 2018 09:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday 12th April 2018 09:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 13th April 2018 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Saturday 14th April 2018 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Sunday 15th April 2018 09:00 am - 06:00 pm

Contact Us






Cox Green Leisure Centre
Highfield Lane,
Maidenhead,

SL6 3AX
Tel: 01628 685 311

Join Our Gym...

Join Our Gym...

Become a member of expressions fitness and access all of our membership benefits. Save time and join online now! Click the arrow to find out more.

Find out More
Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead
Legacy Leisure

Working in partnership

Healthy Living Healthy Living Facebook