Leisurecentre.com

Opening Times Print

Gym

Term Time

Monday 04:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 04:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 04:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday 04:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday 04:30 pm - 09:00 pm
Saturday 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Sunday 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Gym

School Holiday Times

Tuesday 29th March 09:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 30th March 09:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday 31st March 09:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 1st April 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Saturday 2nd April 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Sunday 3rd April 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Monday 4th April 09:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 5th April 09:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 6th April 09:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday 7th April 09:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 8th April 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Gym

Bank Holiday Opening Hours

Monday 2nd May 10:00 am - 04:00 pm
Monday 30th May 10:00 am - 04:00 pm

Contact Us






Cox Green Leisure Centre
Highfield Lane,
Maidenhead,

SL6 3AX
Tel: 01628 685 311

Refer a friend and get a free prize!

Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead
Legacy Leisure

Working in partnership

Healthy Living Healthy Living Facebook