Leisurecentre.com

Opening Times Print

Sports

Bank Holidays

Friday 30th March 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Monday 2nd April 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Monday 7th May 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Monday 28th May 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Monday 27th August 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Monday 24th December 09:00 am - 03:00 pm
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December CLOSED
Thursday 27th December 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Friday 28th December 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Saturday 29th December 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sunday 30th December 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Monday 31st December 09:00 am - 03:00 pm
Tuesday 1st January CLOSED
Gym

Leisure Centre

Monday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday 08:00 am - 06:00 pm
Sunday 08:00 am - 06:00 pm
Gym

Cotswold Gym

Monday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 06:30 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday 08:00 am - 06:00 pm
Sunday 08:00 am - 06:00 pm
Gym

Creche

Monday 09:00 am - 11:15 am
Tuesday 09:00 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday 09:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday 09:00 am - 11:30 am
Friday 09:15 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED

Contact Us






Cotswold Sports Centre
Downs Way,
Tilehurst,
Reading,

RG31 6SL
Tel: 01189 414 690

Join Our Gym...

Join Our Gym...

Become a member of expressions fitness and access all of our membership benefits. Save time and join online now! Click the arrow to find out more.

Find out More
West Berkshire Council
Legacy Leisure

Working in partnership

Healthy Living Healthy Living Facebook