Leisurecentre.com
FOR OUR OPENING TIMES DURING THE CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS PLEASE SEE OPENING TIMES TAB. We wish all our customers a Merry Christmas and a Very Happy and Healthy New Year.

Opening Times Print

Gym

Christmas & New Year Opening Times 2017/18

Saturday 23rd December 07:00 am - 03:30 pm
Sunday 24th December 08:00 am - 02:00 pm
Monday 25th December CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 07:00 am - 06:00 pm
Thursday 28th December 07:00 am - 06:00 pm
Friday 29th December 07:00 am - 06:00 pm
Saturday 30th December 07:00 am - 03:30 pm
Sunday 31st December 08:00 am - 03:30 pm
Monday 1st January CLOSED
Swim times may differ - please see timetable CLOSED
Sports

Centre

Sunday - from 7th January 2018 08:00 am - 07:00 pm
Monday 07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday 07:00 am - 09:00 pm
Friday 07:00 am - 09:00 pm
Saturday 07:00 am - 06:00 pm
Sunday 08:00 am - 07:30 pm
Gym

Expressions Health & Fitness Suite

Monday 07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday 07:00 am - 09:00 pm
Friday 07:00 am - 09:00 pm
Saturday 07:00 am - 06:00 pm
Sunday 08:00 am - 07:30 pm
Sunday from 7th January 2018 08:00 am - 07:00 pm

Contact Us






Cotgrave Leisure Centre
Woodview,
Cotgrave,
Nottingham,

NG12 3PJ
Tel: 0115 989 2916

Join today and get December For Free!!

Rushcliffe Borough Council
Parkwood Community Leisure

Working in partnership

Healthy Living Healthy Living Facebook