Leisurecentre.com
The centre will be hosting a swimming gala on Saturday 21st October, and all pools will be closed from 12.00 onwards. All swimming lessons will continue as normal and the Leisure Pool will be open from 10am until 12.00 only.

Opening Times Print

Gym

Expressions Health and Fitness

Monday 07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday 07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday 07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday 07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday 07:00 am - 06:00 pm
Sunday 09:30 am - 06:00 pm
Gym

Expressions Health and Fitness (Bank Holidays)

Monday 09:30 am - 06:00 pm
Friday 09:30 am - 06:00 pm
Sports

Cafe Vita

Monday 10:30 am - 07:45 pm
Tuesday 10:30 am - 07:45 pm
Wednesday 10:30 am - 07:45 pm
Thursday 10:30 am - 07:45 pm
Friday 10:30 am - 07:45 pm
Saturday 09:30 am - 05:00 pm
Sunday 09:30 am - 05:00 pm
Sports

Cafe Vita (Bank Holidays)

Monday 09:30 am - 05:00 pm
Friday 09:30 am - 05:00 pm
Swim

Leisure Pool (School Holidays)

Monday 10:00 am - 06:00 pm
Tuesday 10:00 am - 06:00 pm
Wednesday 10:00 am - 06:00 pm
Thursday 10:00 am - 06:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am - 06:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 04:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am - 04:00 pm
Swim

Leisure Pool (Bank Holidays)

Monday 10:00 am - 04:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am - 04:00 pm
Swim

Leisure Pool

Monday 04:00 pm - 07:00 pm
Tuesday CLOSED
Wednesday 04:00 pm - 07:00 pm
Thursday CLOSED
Friday 04:00 pm - 07:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 04:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am - 04:00 pm
Sports

Christmas & New Year Opening Times

Friday 23rd December 07:00 am - 08:00 pm
Saturday 24th December CLOSED
Sunday 25th December CLOSED
Monday 26th December CLOSED
Tuesday 27th December 07:00 am - 06:00 pm
Wednesday 28th December 07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday 29th December 07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 30th December 07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday 31st December 07:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 1st January CLOSED
Monday 2nd January 07:00 am - 06:00 pm

Contact Us






Breckland Leisure Centre & Waterworld
Croxton Road,
Thetford,

IP24 1JD
Tel: 01842 753 110

Join Our Gym...

Join Our Gym...

Become a member of expressions fitness and access all of our membership benefits. Save time and join online now! Click the arrow to find out more.

Find out More
Breckland Council
Parkwood Community Leisure

Working in partnership

Healthy Living Healthy Living Facebook